メインメニュー
ブックマーク

from the podium.

このトピックの投稿一覧へ

なし from the podium.

msg# 1
depth:
0
前の投稿 - 次の投稿 | 親投稿 - 子投稿なし | 投稿日時 2018-7-12 16:07
liny195  半人前   投稿数: 38
Wendy Holdener won a World Cup combined race by a big margin on Friday and set herself up as the favorite for the Olympic gold medal next month.

First-run leader Lindsey Vonn led Holdener by 0.71 seconds after the opening super-G <a title="Logan Woodside Jersey Bengals" href="http://www.bengalscheapstore.com/logan-woodside-jersey-cheap">Logan Woodside Jersey Bengals</a> , but dropped back to finish fourth in a rare slalom run for the American star.

Holdener, a Swiss slalom specialist, beat Marta Bassino of Italy by 1.55 seconds. Third-place Ana Bucik of Slovenia <a title="Donte Jackson Jersey Panthers" href="http://www.pantherscheapstore.com/donte-jackson-jersey-cheap">Donte Jackson Jersey Panthers</a> , who was 30th-fastest in the opening speed run, was 1.56 seconds behind.

Chasing her 80th World Cup race victory, Vonn ended 1.88 back and shrugged her shoulders as home fans cheered to acclaim the winner.

Holdener’s third career World Cup win was her first top-level victory since taking gold in combined at the 2017 world championships in nearby St. Moritz.

Mikaela Shiffrin <a title="Carolina Panthers Jerseys Womens" href="http://www.panthersfootballauthentic.com">Carolina Panthers Jerseys Womens</a> , the overall World Cup leader, skipped Friday’s race to focus on scheduled weekend events in giant slalom and slalom.

The combined replaced one abandoned in December because of poor weather, also at St. Moritz.

In the original race seven weeks ago <a title="Youth Quenton Nelson Jersey" href="http://www.coltsfootballauthentic.com/quenton-nelson-jersey-authentic">Youth Quenton Nelson Jersey</a> , an opening slalom run left Vonn with little chance of victory after placing 25th, 3.33 seconds behind Shiffrin. Holdener was poised in second that day.

The Pyeongchang Olympic title in Alpine combined on Feb. 23 could yet be a Shiffrin-Holdener duel to follow their rivalry in slalom, which is scheduled for Feb. 14.

Still <a title="Customized New England Patriots Jerseys" href="http://www.newenglandpatriotsteamonline.com/customized">Customized New England Patriots Jerseys</a> , Vonn shapes as a contender for a combined medal having finished fifth in the worlds last year, less than a half-second from the podium.

. <a title="Adidas Evgenii Dadonov Jersey" href="http://www.officialhockeyusashop.com/florida-panthers/evgenii-dadonov-jersey">Adidas Evgenii Dadonov Jersey</a> , <a title="Womens Geron Christian Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/washington-redskins/geron-christian-jersey">Womens Geron Christian Jersey</a> , <a title="Cheap Russell Westbrook Jersey" href="http://www.basketballofficialauthentic.com/nba-jerseys/oklahoma-city-thunder/russell-westbrook-jersey">Cheap Russell Westbrook Jersey</a> , <a title="Womens Brandon Parker Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/oakland-raiders/brandon-parker-jersey">Womens Brandon Parker Jersey</a> ,
投票数:0 平均点:0.00
返信する

この投稿に返信する

題名
ゲスト名   :
投稿本文

投稿ツリー

  条件検索へ